What will happen when a user creates an encrypted backup of their personal iPhone on their work computer then later performs a backup to their personal computer at home?

What will happen when a user creates an encrypted backup of their personal iPhone on their work computer then later performs a backup to their personal computer at home?

Question:

What will happen when a user creates an encrypted backup of their personal iPhone on their work computer then later performs a backup to their personal computer at home?

Options:

The user will not be able to create the backup until they have deleted the original on their work computer

The user will be required to enter a new backup password on their personal computer

The user will be required to enter their backup password to start the backup process

The user will not need to enter a password on the personal computer

Correct Answer

The Correct Answer for this Question is

The user will be required to enter their backup password to start the backup process

Leave a Comment