What happens to the status of users already logged into ESXi Shell when a vSphere administrator enables lockdown mode?

What happens to the status of users already logged into ESXi Shell when a vSphere administrator enables lockdown mode?

Question:

What happens to the status of users already logged into ESXi Shell when a vSphere administrator enables lockdown mode?

Options:

Users remain logged in and can run commands, except to disable lockdown mode.

Users remain logged in and can run commands, including disabling lockdown mode.

Users are immediately logged out of ESXi Shell.

Users are logged out after a timeout specified by the vSphere administrator.

Correct Answer

The Correct Answer for this Question is

Users remain logged in and can run commands, except to disable lockdown mode.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *