What happens to the non-surviving records after a merge?

What happens to the non-surviving records after a merge?

Question:

What happens to the non-surviving records after a merge?

Options:

Records are permanently deleted

Records are stored in a temporary custom object

Records are sent to the Recycle Bin

Records remain on the winning account record but removed from view

Correct Answer

The Correct Answer for this Question is

Records are sent to the Recycle Bin

Leave a Comment